Fully customized Bobbleheads
      All-Purpose custom bobbleheads
      Bobblehead cake toppers
      Bobbleheads Bulk Order
    My Face Custom Bobbleheads
      Custom bobbleheads for her
      Custom bobbleheads for him
      Superhero Custom Bobbleheads
      Custom bobbleheads for couple
      Wedding Bobblehead cake topper
      Bridesmaid Bobbleheads Dolls
      Groomsman Bobbleheads Dolls
      Custom bobblehead for Kids
      Bobblehead for family or Group
      New Arrivals Custom Bobbleheads
    Accessary & Special Order
      My Face Bottle Stopper & Opener
      Dog & Cat Custom Bobbleheads
      Special Accessories

    Reviews


    Custom holding hands wedding bobblehead
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Custom holding hands wedding bobblehead

    Hi

    thank you. ..I received the bobble heads on Saturday...that was super fast.

    they look great. thanks for your help.

    Caterina...
    Date Added: 04/01/2015 by Caterina Di Nozzi


    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person

    Thank you for your great work, the doll turned out very well and was delivered today in perfect
    condition!

    Thanks again,

    Dan Spahr...
    Date Added: 02/03/2015 by Dan Spahr


    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person

    Just received the bobblehead last night. They look great! The craftsmanship is amazing, and your customer service is impeccable, I will certainly be recommending you to anyone looking to buy a custom bobble. Thank you....
    Date Added: 01/28/2015 by Mike Reynolds


    Fully Customized bobblehead Cake Toppers
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Fully Customized bobblehead Cake Toppers

    Thank you, just received our order today, were very happy they look amazing. My wife couldent stop laughing, she loves them. Thanks again.

    -bryce...
    Date Added: 01/18/2015 by bryce bucholtz


    custom bobble heads- Golf doll
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    custom bobble heads- Golf doll

    Bobble team,


    Thank you so much for the great job you did with my bobble order. I really appreciate the time and attention you gave me through the process. The bobble arrived and made my grandpa very happy! Thanks so much!


    Molly Friedlich...
    Date Added: 01/15/2015 by Molly Friedlich


    Casual guy bobblehead
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Casual guy bobblehead

    I was very satisfied with your service! I haven't seen the bobblehead yet except in the picture, but the father of the recipient says that it has an uncanny resemblance to his son!
    Thanks for the good and speedy service.

    Paula...
    Date Added: 12/17/2014 by Paula Darwent


    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person

    Thank you so much. My sister loved her bobble head doll and I am very satisfied customer. The likeness to her picture is amazing. I thought the doll was going to be plastic, but it was a high quality stone, I was wonderfully surprised. I am now her favorite sister. Again THANKS!
    Great work!

    End...
    Date Added: 12/14/2014 by Endya Freeman


    Custom Male runner(Triathlon) bobblehead
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Custom Male runner(Triathlon) bobblehead

    Wow Bobble,



    Thank you for your fast shipping and great product! The bobble head looked fantastic! I am very satisfied with your service and quality of work. I will tell everyone about your website and suggest your services for their future bobble head needs!

    Happy Holidays!

    Kathy Vic...
    Date Added: 12/12/2014 by Kathlene Victor


    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Fully Customized bobblehead for 1 person

    Hi,everything arrived today. It looks WONDERFUL!!! I can't thank you enough for all of your help through the whole process. It is a Christmas present so he won't open it until next month. I'll take another picture of him holding it later on to send to you. Thank you again, Ellen...
    Date Added: 11/10/2014 by Ellen Davis


    Groom lifting Bride Bobblehead BW73
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Groom lifting Bride Bobblehead BW73

    This is a great topper for a groom's cake.
    Date Added: 09/16/2014 by Ashley Bullard



    Your cart is empty.


    Notification:
    Email Address:
    service@wowbobble.com
    (Soon reply within 12 hours)


    About Size
    Most of our bobble head dolls are about 16-18cm( 6-7") tall when standing upright.

    About Extra Cost
    We made real custom bobbleheads dolls without any hidden cost.
    Some seller tempt you to spend much more money by providing such options as: i want my head to bobble /choose base color/ master made...what a cheating!-- At Wowbobble, you will find, we make all these for you no extra cost!!

    About Proofing
    We proudly offer FREE approvals in the different stages during the creation of your Custom bobbleheads. Changes can be made like making the nose wider or lips thinner - Untill your are 100% satisfied.
    Shipping & Sculpt Time
    During checkout, we will allow you to select the time you want the custom bobbleheads received in.
    1.Ships within 2-3 weeks.
    2.Ships within 15 days.
    3.Ships within 10 days.
    4.Ship within 5 days-no proofs.
    * FREE SHIPPING - when order $500+, ships within 3-4 weeks.

    International Shipping
    DHL / Fedex worldwide express shipping - The same cheap shipping cost to all worldwide cities. Charge may different base on the time frame you selected.